The problem with being that girl that’s more one of the guys..

here you go. Ever been told “oh that’s just cass she’s like one of the dudes tho” I’m cass. I’m that girl that’s “one of the dudes tho ” yeah it actually happens a lot. I get stuck being a “dude” I never quite fit in with girly girls or peoples girlf friends or wife’s… No I get along better with your dad brothers and guy friend.
Why? Who the hell knows I don’t. It’s annoying. I don’t want to be one of the dudes 24/7. Sure sometimes guys it’s awesome to be one of the guys watch sports not worry about my makeup or how I look overeating some great food.

That part of being “one of the dudes” is the best. But guys I’m not one of you don’t forget I’m a girl. You stink your jokes about chicks are awful and I not a dude so I think half your ideas are weird because deep down I’m still a chick… Anyway “bro” and “dude” fiends Hyatt remember I may be awesome and cool and the most fun friend but don’t like being called “one of the guys” it’s annoying me and it should stop. 

One thought on “The problem with being that girl that’s more one of the guys..

Leave a Reply

