Progress! Weight loss success!



Top photo is before baby. 

no im not my goal size. Yes I am smaller than what I was after giving birth though and that’s important! Just don’t give up and keep motivated about loosing weight. I am a mom of 2 the top two pics were from earlier today! The bottom pic was just a couple weeks ago i still have quite a bit of belly fat to loose and hopefully I get there. But as for today im happy with myself and I feel like I actually look like I used to prior to babys.



Don’t even care how messy the background is because im just so pleased with my results and feeling good. 



i still went another month before I had brayden this was my 8 month pic of the belly #success #getfit

Leave a Reply

